Contact

 

Sally Durant  –  Managing Director
Telephone | 01527 919880
Email | sally@sallydurant.com
Caroline Walton – Delegate Manager & General Enquiries
Telephone | 01527 919880 / 919881
Email | 
enquiries@sallydurant.com
Rebecca Evans – Administration Manager
Telephone |  01527 919882
​Email | ​rebecca@sallydurant.com
Sue Shaw – Education Director
Telephone | 01527 919880
Email | sue@sallydurant.com
Helen Bailey- Accounts
Telephone | 01527 919880
Email | 
accounts@sallydurant.com
Heather Maurice – Marketing Manager / Tutor
Telephone | 01527 919880
Email | heather@sallydurant.com 
Barbara Green – Course Tutor
Telephone | 
 01527 919880
​Email | ​barbara@sallydurant.com
Emily Yarranton – Course Tutor
Telephone | 
 01527 919880
​Email | ​emily@sallydurant.com
Samantha Warton – Course Tutor
Telephone | 
 01527 919880
​Email | ​sam@sallydurant.com
Andy Millward – Course Tutor
Telephone | 
 01527 919880
​Email | ​andy@sallydurant.com
Head Office Address:
Unit 1
Hagley Hall Mews
Hall Lane
Hagley
Stourbridge
West Midlands
DY9 9LG